NAAC BOSTON MEMBER EVENTS

The Network for Arts Administrators of Color (or NAAC Boston) was established to enhance the visibility of professionals of color in Greater Boston’s arts and culture sector, as well as widen the leadership pipeline and highlight opportunities for professional and personal growth in the field.

Below is a calendar of events promoting the work of NAAC Boston members and events affiliated with NAAC Boston members’ organizations.

Made possible with generous support by

 Want NAAC Boston to Know About Your Event?


Proof

Presented by Central Square Theater at Central Square Theater, Cambridge

January 18 - February 18

An enigmatic woman, her brilliant father, and an unanticipated suitor. After the discovery of a groundbreaking proof, Catherine is confronted with the question of how much of her mathematician father’s brilliance did she inherit – and is that the only thing he passed on to her? Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, David Auburn’s Proof is a moving exploration of the nature of genius, women in mathematics, and father-daughter relationships.
An enigmatic woman, her brilliant father, and an unanticipated suitor. After the discovery of a groundbreaking proof, Catherine is confronted with the question of how much of her mathematician father’s brilliance did she inherit – and is that the only thing he passed on to her? Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, David Auburn’s Proof is a moving exploration of the nature of genius, women in mathematics, and father-daughter relationships. [less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Jan 18 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Jan 19 @ 8:00 pm Sat, Jan 20 @ 3:00 pm + 26 more dates and times

Sat, Jan 20 @ 8:00 pm Sun, Jan 21 @ 2:00 pm Mon, Jan 22 @ 7:30 pm Thu, Jan 25 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Jan 26 @ 8:00 pm Sat, Jan 27 @ 3:00 pm Sat, Jan 27 @ 8:00 pm Sun, Jan 28 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Jan 31 @ 7:30 pm Thu, Feb 01 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Feb 02 @ 8:00 pm Sat, Feb 03 @ 3:00 pm Sat, Feb 03 @ 8:00 pm Sun, Feb 04 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Feb 07 @ 7:30 pm Thu, Feb 08 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Feb 09 @ 8:00 pm Sat, Feb 10 @ 3:00 pm Sat, Feb 10 @ 8:00 pm Sun, Feb 11 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Feb 14 @ 7:30 pm Thu, Feb 15 @ 7:30 pm Fri, Feb 16 @ 8:00 pm Sat, Feb 17 @ 3:00 pm Sat, Feb 17 @ 8:00 pm Sun, Feb 18 @ 2:00 pm - Less dates

Location

Central Square Theater Arrow icon

450 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139

Full map and directions Arrow icon

START NETWORKING