NAAC BOSTON MEMBER EVENTS

The Network for Arts Administrators of Color (or NAAC Boston) was established to enhance the visibility of professionals of color in Greater Boston’s arts and culture sector, as well as widen the leadership pipeline and highlight opportunities for professional and personal growth in the field.

Below is a calendar of events promoting the work of NAAC Boston members and events affiliated with NAAC Boston members’ organizations.

 Want NAAC Boston to Know About Your Event?


Yoga Teacher Training

Presented by Bozeman Yoga Center at Bozeman Yoga Center, Billerica

November 02 - November 25

Bozeman Yoga Center is the yoga retreat center in the Montana, Bozeman in which you can join the Yoga Teacher Training program which helps you in knowing the deep aspects of yoga. Our yoga masters are qualified and well-educated in the yoga science and ready to share their yoga knowledge with the students, so that they can easily understand the deep aspects of yoga. From learning the yoga you will become a certified yoga instructor in future. Our masters teach the yoga and other topics to...

[more+]

Bozeman Yoga Center is the yoga retreat center in the Montana, Bozeman in which you can join the Yoga Teacher Training program which helps you in knowing the deep aspects of yoga. Our yoga masters are qualified and well-educated in the yoga science and ready to share their yoga knowledge with the students, so that they can easily understand the deep aspects of yoga. From learning the yoga you will become a certified yoga instructor in future. Our masters teach the yoga and other topics to the students, so that they will become a certified yoga instructor.

Our school also offer the accommodation and food facilities to the students who join our Yoga Teacher Training program. The students who are dedicated and motivated towards becoming the yoga instructor can join our yoga program and learn the yoga from the qualified yoga instructor in future. By the yoga learning you will know the deep aspects of yoga which is good for your knowledge and helps you in your yoga carrier.

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Nov 02 @ 5:00 am Sun, Nov 03 @ 5:00 am Mon, Nov 04 @ 5:00 am + 21 more dates and times

Tue, Nov 05 @ 5:00 am Wed, Nov 06 @ 5:00 am Thu, Nov 07 @ 5:00 am Fri, Nov 08 @ 5:00 am Sat, Nov 09 @ 5:00 am Sun, Nov 10 @ 5:00 am Mon, Nov 11 @ 5:00 am Tue, Nov 12 @ 5:00 am Wed, Nov 13 @ 5:00 am Thu, Nov 14 @ 5:00 am Fri, Nov 15 @ 5:00 am Sat, Nov 16 @ 5:00 am Sun, Nov 17 @ 5:00 am Mon, Nov 18 @ 5:00 am Tue, Nov 19 @ 5:00 am Wed, Nov 20 @ 5:00 am Thu, Nov 21 @ 5:00 am Fri, Nov 22 @ 5:00 am Sat, Nov 23 @ 5:00 am Sun, Nov 24 @ 5:00 am Mon, Nov 25 @ 5:00 am - Less dates

Admission

bozemanyogacenter@gmail.com

Ticket Website

Location

Bozeman Yoga Center Arrow icon

2438 West Fork StreetHelena, MT 59601 , Billerica, MA 01821

Full map and directions Arrow icon

NAAC Boston is made possible thanks to the support of

START NETWORKING